Find events

Design Night: Out of This World

$17.55
Thu, Jan 31 - 18:00

AI & Machine Learning in 2019: Future Trends & Open Problems

Open
Thu, Jan 31 - 18:00

Intro to Web Programming (with Django and Python) Session 4: Storing information -- mySQL and databases

Open
Thu, Jan 31 - 19:00

Advanced Editing in Premiere

$53.08
Tue, Feb 05 - 18:00

Advancing the Development of Therapies for Immunological Disorders

Open
Wed, Feb 06 - 16:30

PerkinElmer Automation and Mass Spectrometry Seminar

Open
Thu, Feb 07 - 08:00

Final Cut Pro for Beginners

Open
Thu, Feb 07 - 14:30

2019 Winter Edition EnergyBar @ Greentown Labs

Open
Thu, Feb 07 - 17:30

Intro to Data Science: Build a Predictive Model

Open
Mon, Feb 11 - 18:30

Intro to Web Programming (with Django and Python) Session 6: Putting it all together, wrapping it all up

Open
Thu, Feb 14 - 19:00

MIT Sloan Healthcare Innovations Prize Pitch Competition Finals 2019

Open
Thu, Feb 21 - 19:00

WECode 2019

$44.28
Sat, Feb 23 - 09:00

Digital Transformation Summit: AI, Ethics, and Business Decisions

Open
Thu, Feb 28 - 16:00

Whitehead Connects with Amir Nashat

Open
Wed, Mar 06 - 17:30

STEAM Night - Science

Open
Tue, Mar 19 - 17:00

Events in city_name

Confirm

Find thousands of events and organize yours. Meet people with the same hobbies as you.

Get the app!