Find events

Beginner Photography Class- Melrose Only

$99
Wed, Jan 23 - 18:00

Hunt's Photo Walk: Museum of Fine Arts Boston

$99.99
Fri, Jan 25 - 18:00

Hunt's Photo Walk: Charles River Museum of Industry, Waltham

$89.99
Fri, Feb 01 - 11:00

Capture to Print: Flowers and Macro

$179
Sat, Feb 02 - 09:00

Lightroom- Brushes, Masks and Other Local Adjustments

$49.99
Tue, Feb 05 - 18:00

Beyond the Basics- Low Light & Night Photography

$49.99
Tue, Feb 12 - 18:00

Selling Your Images as Fine Art: An Introduction

$59.99
Sat, Feb 16 - 09:00

Intro to Landscape Photography (Melrose)

$79.99
Sat, Feb 16 - 13:00

Hunt's Photo Walk: Sports & Action Class- NU Basketball

$84.99
Fri, Mar 01 - 18:00

Macro & Tabletop Photography Workshop

$99.99
Sat, Mar 02 - 10:00

Worldwide Pinhole Photography Day 2019 - The Boston Edition!

Open
Fri, Apr 26 - 16:30

Events in city_name

Confirm

Find thousands of events and organize yours. Meet people with the same hobbies as you.

Get the app!