Find events

Pretty Bad & Boujee Brunch Day Party

Open
Sun, Nov 18 - 13:00

Encore @ Project Hollywood | Pre Thanksgiving

Open
Wed, Nov 21 - 22:00

Pre Thanksgiving - Avalon Hollywood

Open
Thu, Nov 22 - 00:00

IN THURSDAYS

Open
Thu, Nov 22 - 22:30

Chromeo

$17.75
Fri, Nov 23 - 22:00

Boston’s Biggest Disco

$65
Sat, Nov 24 - 19:00

MILLENNIUM AGE HOST: SILENT TRAP PARTY BOSTON "80's 90's vs NOW" EDITION

Open
Sat, Nov 24 - 22:30

International Vibes

Open
Fri, Dec 07 - 23:00

COSMIC ROYALE ft. DJ Tao | Royale Saturdays | 12.8.18 | 10:00 PM | 21+

Open
Sat, Dec 08 - 22:00

I Love Mondays feat. ROBIN SCHULZ | The Grand | 12.10.18

$25.41
Mon, Dec 10 - 22:00

Silent Disco x The Rockwell - 3 LIVE DJS!

$12.24
Sat, Dec 15 - 21:30

SET with Jeremy Olander (Vivrant/Anjunadeep) + Khen (Bedrock) at The Great Northern

$13.11
Sun, Dec 16 - 00:30

Dave 1 of Chromeo

Open
Sat, Dec 22 - 22:00

MATZOBALL® BOSTON XMAS EVE

$44.28
Mon, Dec 24 - 22:00

SLUSHII | The Grand | 12.30.18

$25.41
Sun, Dec 30 - 22:00

Events in city_name

Confirm

Find thousands of events and organize yours. Meet people with the same hobbies as you.

Get the app!