Find events

Modern Living - art behind contemporary home design

Open
Sun, Nov 18 - 13:00

Pattern, Paint, Pottery: Ceramics Workshop

$197.9
Sun, Nov 18 - 15:00

C.R.A.F.T. Card Making

Open
Sun, Nov 18 - 15:00

Thanksgiving floral centerpiece

$70.59
Mon, Nov 19 - 18:30

Confetti Glassware

$49.37
Sat, Nov 24 - 19:00

The Book Fair at Boston Design Center

Open
Tue, Nov 27 - 11:00

Holiday Wreath Workshop

$70.59
Thu, Nov 29 - 18:00

Art Night at The Cafe

$28.16
Fri, Nov 30 - 19:00

Growing Woody Plants from Hardwood Cuttings

$65
Sat, Dec 01 - 09:00

Drawing Birds in Colored Pencil

$35
Sat, Dec 01 - 09:30

Oddities Flea Market Exclusive VIP Pre-Sale

$32.21
Sat, Dec 01 - 10:00

Woven Wall Hanging Workshop

$225.19
Thu, Dec 06 - 18:00

MASSdestruction December 8th robot competition @Artisans Asylum Winter Marketplace

Open
Sat, Dec 08 - 08:00

Evergreen Arrangement Class

$51.79
Sat, Dec 08 - 10:00

C.R.A.F.T. Crochet

Open
Sun, Dec 09 - 15:00

Events in city_name

Confirm

Find thousands of events and organize yours. Meet people with the same hobbies as you.

Get the app!